# 1DanaEileithyia Sep 27 2007, 07:47 AM
Mentor topic for viv92 & jrfoxe

Good luck smile.gif!

This post has been edited by DanaEileithyia: Sep 27 2007, 07:47 AM

Game: Dawn of War 2

+
# 2Viv92 Sep 27 2007, 12:52 PM
Thanks Dana. smile.gif

Hi JRFoxe! This is my first time doing anything like this on GR, but I've done it before so hopefully I'll be OK at it. I oddly remember you from somewhere... your name rings a bell.

Anyway, down to business. I won't be around heaps for the next 2 days (on ESO) so I think it would be best if you could record a few games and post 'em up here so I can see how you're going. I've played with Ottoman for a fairly long time now, as well as Dutch so I should hopefully be able to give you some good advice.

Add me on your ESO friends and we might see each other 'round. I'm 15 hours ahead of you or something like that, but I often play at odd times so we may meet up a bit.

Seeya soon,

Viv (just to clarify I'm a boy not a girl)

Game: The Asian Dynasties

+
# 3jrfoxe Sep 27 2007, 22:11 PM
Hi! Thank you for agreeing to help. I mainly use the Otto's now anyway, so you should be a big help. Here are two recent rec's. I know I made a couple mistakes with hearding by looking at them myself.

Attached File(s)
Attached File JRFoxe1.age3Xrec
Size: 344.17k
Number of downloads: 55
Player Name Side Team
JRFoxe 1
[ado] adolphius 2
Attached File JRFoxe2.age3Xrec
Size: 289.05k
Number of downloads: 52
Player Name Side Team
JRFoxe 1
Bischoffshof 2

+
# 4jrfoxe Sep 27 2007, 23:43 PM
Here's another one

Attached File(s)
Attached File JRFoxe3.age3Xrec
Size: 372.39k
Number of downloads: 51
Player Name Side Team
JRFoxe 1
matadorians 2

+
# 5jrfoxe Sep 27 2007, 23:53 PM
Actually, the second recording is a horrible example. I accidentally put that one up. I was half asleep while playing that one, so ignore it.

+
# 6jrfoxe Sep 27 2007, 23:55 PM